AustLit logo
Barbara Hanrahan Fellowship
Subcategory of Festival Awards for Literature (SA)
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


2020 winner Aidan Coleman for 'Liable'.
2018 winner Jude Aquilina

For 'Time To Be a Poet Again'.

2014 winner Jennifer Mills Awarded $15,000
2012 winner Nicki Bloom For work to proceed on 'The Sun and the Other Stars'
2010 winner Patrick Allington
2008 winner Steve Evans
2006 winner Mike Ladd
2004 winner Kirsty Brooks
1998 winner Cath Kenneally