AustLit logo
Issue Details: First known date: 1979... 1979 The Structure of Two Novels by Patrick White : The Eye of the Storm (1973) and A Fringe of Leaves (1976)
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


  • Thesis (MA) - University of Queensland, 1979.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

      1979 .
      Extent: 242 leavesp.
Last amended 2 Dec 2004 16:52:18
    Powered by Trove