y River God single work   novella   fantasy  
Is part of The Book of Never Ashley Capes 2016 series - author novella (number 3 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2016... 2016 River God
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'Armed with disturbing news about Snow, his unpredictable brother, Never picks up a cold trail on the rivers of Hanik. There he must face both new dangers and demons from his past, all the while doing his best to avoid becoming entangled in a brewing civil war.' (Publication summary)

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y The Book of Never : Volume One Ashley Capes , Melbourne : Close-Up Books , 2016 10188898 2016 selected work novella fantasy

    'The Book of Never (1-3) brings together Never's first three adventures as he searches for the truth behind his mysterious heritage and the curse on his blood.' (Publication summary)

    Melbourne : Close-Up Books , 2016
    • Melbourne, Victoria,: Close-Up Books , 2016 .
      This image has been sourced from online.
      Extent: 119p.p.
      • Published 28 June 2016.
      ISBN: 9780992553791
Last amended 6 Dec 2016 07:53:09
    Powered by Trove