This image has been sourced from online.
y The Book of Never : Volume One selected work   novella   fantasy  
Is part of The Book of Never Ashley Capes 2016 series - author novella (number 1-3 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2016... 2016 The Book of Never : Volume One
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'The Book of Never (1-3) brings together Never's first three adventures as he searches for the truth behind his mysterious heritage and the curse on his blood.' (Publication summary)


* Contents derived from the Melbourne, Victoria,: Close-Up Books , 2016 version. Please note that other versions/publications may contain different contents. See the Publication Details.
The Amber Isle, Ashley Capes , 2016 single work novella fable

'Roguish Never is on a quest to lift a curse on his blood and to learn his true name; but upon joining a group of treasure-hunters he soon finds himself unearthing world-altering secrets that have long lain dormant within the mysterious Amber Isle.' (Publication summary)

A Forest of Eyes, Ashley Capes , 2016 single work novella fantasy

'Poisoned and furious, Never must add a desperate quest for a cure to his existing search for truth. His path takes him deep into the White Wood where he faces vengeful spirits, giant leeches and Commander Harstas himself, whose lust for revenge is an ever-present threat.' (Publication summary)

River God, Ashley Capes , 2016 single work novella fantasy

'Armed with disturbing news about Snow, his unpredictable brother, Never picks up a cold trail on the rivers of Hanik. There he must face both new dangers and demons from his past, all the while doing his best to avoid becoming entangled in a brewing civil war.' (Publication summary)

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

Last amended 6 Dec 2016 08:11:38
    Powered by Trove