Source: Amazon.com
y The Firefly Legacy IV : The Scents of Hope single work   novel   children's   fantasy   adventure  
Is part of The Firefly Legacy Liz Yardley 2010 series - author novel (number 4 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2010... 2010 The Firefly Legacy IV : The Scents of Hope
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

The Firefly Four (Rebecca, Jin, Meera and Louise) are on to new adventures in the fourth book of The Firefly Legacy. Tragedy has struck a classmate and the Fireflies can’t let their school friend Sophie deal with it alone.

When a suspicious-looking couple follow Sophie to school Rebecca suspects they are hired kidnappers! Will Sophie’s mother (A famous TV show host) stop at nothing to get her own way? Someone has to protect Sophie. The International Flower Show staged in the arboretum serves as the perfect cover to a kidnapping. That is, until the Fireflies swing into action.

Meanwhile they all have Hallowe’en to contend with, not to mention Seamus’s dare. Is the Haunted House really empty?

Source: Publisher's Blurb

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Walkerville, Walkerville area, Adelaide - North / North East, Adelaide, South Australia,: Blueflower Books , 2010 .
      Source: Amazon.com
      Extent: 230p.
      ISBN: 9780980763133, 0980763134
Last amended 27 Sep 2016 15:52:04
    Powered by Trove