AustLit logo
Tiger Kill single work   short story   horror  
Issue Details: First known date: 2005... 2005 Tiger Kill
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y separately published work icon The Grinding House Kaaron Warren , Latham : CSFG Publishing , 2005 Z1199444 2005 selected work short story novella horror fantasy Latham : CSFG Publishing , 2005 pg. 100-105
  • Appears in:
    y separately published work icon The Glass Woman Kaaron Warren , Rockville : Prime Books , 2007 Z1909395 2007 selected work short story fantasy horror science fiction A collection of stories depicting future worlds, stark contemporary settings and alternate realities crossing over the boundaries of science fiction, fantasy and horror. Rockville : Prime Books , 2007 pg. 134-140
  • Appears in:
    y separately published work icon Tails of Wonder and Imagination Ellen Datlow (editor), San Francisco : Night Shade Books , 2010 Z1911779 2010 anthology short story fantasy horror

    Comprising a selection of 40 stories about cats and other felines, Tails of Wonder and Imagination includes an excerpt from Lewis Carroll's Through the Looking Glass (concerning about Dinah and her kittens) and and extract ("The Puma") from Theodora Goss's sequel to H.G. Wells's The Island of Dr. Moreau. The stories focus on felines of all sizes and temperaments and their interactions with humans. Other authors include: Tanith Lee, Joyce Carol Oates, Stephen King, Michael Bishop, Lucy Sussex and Kaaron Warren.

    San Francisco : Night Shade Books , 2010
    pg. 398-402
Last amended 22 Jan 2013 10:50:54