AustLit logo
Issue Details: First known date: 2011... 2011 Four Feisty Feminists Follow the Don into Philatelic History
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


  • Australia Post issued four stamps in 2011 recognising the contribution to Australian society, particularly women's rights, made by four Australian women - Germaine Greer, Eva Cox, Anne Summers (qq.v.) and Elizabeth Evatt.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y separately published work icon The Age 21 January 2011 Z1755695 2011 newspaper issue 2011 pg. 3
    Note: ports. (Germaine Greer, Eva Cox, Elizabeth Evatt and Anne Summers)
Last amended 24 Jan 2011 16:46:09
3 Four Feisty Feminists Follow the Don into Philatelic Historysmall AustLit logo The Age