Overflow single work   column  
Issue Details: First known date: 2010... 2010 Overflow
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

Column of literary news including the establishment of the Wet Ink Short Story Award in 2010 - judges for the inaugural award : Emily Stinson and Sally Breen, with the final decision to be made by Peter Goldsworthy - and two new sections for the Prime Minister's Literary Awards in 2010. The two new awards will be for Children's fiction and Young Adult's fiction with judges for both categories to be Robyn Sheahan-Bright, Mike Shuttleworth and Mary-Ruth Mendel.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

Last amended 7 Jun 2010 13:11:56
19 Review OverflowAustLit The Weekend Australian