First Place for Leah single work   column  
Issue Details: First known date: 2009... 2009 First Place for Leah
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y Koori Mail no. 464 18 November 2009 Z1649655 2009 newspaper issue 2009 pg. 33
    Note: Includes portraits of scenes from My Place.
Last amended 23 Nov 2009 16:01:10
33 First Place for LeahAustLit Koori Mail
  • My Place Alice Addison Beth Armstrong Blake Ayshford Nicholas Parsons Jacquelin Perske Leah Purcell Tim Pye Greg Waters Brendan Cowell Gina Roncoli John Alsop Samantha Lang Wayne Blair Dallas Winmar Tony Briggs 2009-2011 series - publisher film/TV
  • 2009
    Powered by Trove