AustLit logo
Issue Details: First known date: 2009... 2009 Victorian Authors Win Prestigious Literary Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

Authors Gerald Murnane and Beverley Farmer have won the 2009 Melbourne Prize for Literature and the 2009 Patrick White Literary Award respectively.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

Last amended 18 Nov 2009 11:04:35
7 Victorian Authors Win Prestigious Literary Awardssmall AustLit logo The Canberra Times