Six of the Best single work   column  
Issue Details: First known date: 2007... 2007 Six of the Best
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

The National Australia Day Council has announced State and Territory finalists for the Australian of the Year Awards 2008. Other nominations include Annette Peardon, Mark Bin Bakar and Miriam-Rose Ungunmeer-Baumann.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y Koori Mail no. 413 7 November 2007 Z1444880 2007 newspaper issue 2007 pg. 3
Last amended 3 Dec 2007 10:31:33
3 Six of the BestAustLit Koori Mail
    Powered by Trove