AustLit logo
Elaine Kemp Elaine Kemp i(A103607 works by)
Gender: Female
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Most Referenced Works

Awards for Works

y separately published work icon ConSensual : A Collection of Meaty Erotic Stories Bayswater : Cathy Cupitt Stephen Dedman Elaine Kemp , 2000 Z1799101 2000 anthology short story science fiction

ConSensual: A Collection of Meaty Erotic Stories is an anthology of erotic writing by Australian science-fiction authors and fans, with style and content ranging from romance to comedy to cyberpunk. Although the stories are published anonymously (without bylines), the author names are printed on the back cover in random order.

The stories are 'Ride a Fine Horse,' 'Me Myself Indeed,' 'S/Express,' 'What Morden Wants,' 'Realm of the Senses,' 'Desires of the Hunted,' 'Mnemonic,' 'Guilty Pleasure,' 'Biomechanical,' 'Sand, Time and the Stars,' 'First Time,' and 'Size Matters.'

The authors are Cathy Cupitt, Claire McKenna, Edwina Harvey, Elaine Kemp, Laurton McGurk, Lewis Morley, Robert Hood, Robert N. Stephenson, Scot Snow, Stephen Dedman, and Sue Isle.

2002 shortlisted Ditmar Awards Fan Production For this year only, this award was labelled Fan Production (Other), and a separate award offered for fanzines.
Last amended 26 Jun 2014 14:55:33
Other mentions of "" in AustLit: