This image has been sourced from online.
y Happily Evan After single work   novel   romance   fantasy  
Is part of Fall For You Michelle Irwin 2014 series - author novel (number 1 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2014... 2014 Happily Evan After
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'Evan is a reluctant cupid.

'Facing an unknown term of servitude to repay his debt to the world, it is his responsibility to guide couples together. Despite initial hesitancy, he has learned to handle every case with care and he now basks in the afterglow of new-found love and relishes in the energy it provides him. But his end goal is still the promise of paradise in return for his penance.

'It's all going according to plan until he receives an assignment that is inconceivable to him. He has to find a mate for Becca, within whom lives the reincarnated soul of his one true love. Bound by his duty to find her a match, he must resist her charm and suppress his own desires. It is his job and he cannot fail, even if his own paradise now seems lost.

'For a cupid, falling in love is against the rules.' (Publication summary)

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Morayfield, Morayfield - Narangba - Deception Bay area, Caboolture area, Brisbane Outer North, Brisbane, Queensland,: Michelle Irwin , 2014 .
      This image has been sourced from online.
      Extent: 259p.
      • Published December 1st 2014
      ISBN: 9780994174642
Last amended 26 Nov 2015 12:58:49
    Powered by Trove