AustLit logo
Dr A.M. Hertzberg AO Fellowship
Subcategory of State Library of New South Wales Fellowships
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


2019 inaugural winner Elizabeth Humphrys for her project, Pressed and strained: the lives of metal workers in the era of globalisation (1970-1990).