AustLit logo
When Day Becomes Night single work   short story  
Issue Details: First known date: 2019... 2019 When Day Becomes Night
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y separately published work icon Storyfire : The Magic of the Short Storyfire : Winning Stories from the Stuart Hadow Prize Madeleine Granger (editor), Peter Bibby (editor), Swanbourne : Fellowship of Australian Writers (FAW), W.A. Branch , 2019 16708469 2019 anthology short story

    'The Storyfire Anthology is a collection of thirty-two winning short stories, from the national Stuart Hadow Award over twelve years from 2005-2018. Presented by West Australia's most prestigious creative writing body, the Fellowship of Australian Writers W.A. The anthology features stories written by a diverse collection of talented authors from all across Australia in all genres, including realism, recollections, suspense, humour, caper, and fantasy. '  (Publication summary)

    Swanbourne : Fellowship of Australian Writers (FAW), W.A. Branch , 2019
Last amended 30 Jul 2019 13:30:44
    Powered by Trove