AustLit logo
y separately published work icon Carrie Tiffany single work   interview  
Issue Details: First known date: 2019... 2019 Carrie Tiffany
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'Carrie Tiffany's first novel, Everyman’s Rules for Scientific Living (2005), was shortlisted for the Orange Prize and the Miles Franklin Literary Award, and received the WA Premier’s Award for Fiction. Her second novel, Mateship with Birds (2011), was awarded the inaugural Stella Prize and the Christina Stead Prize for Fiction in the NSW Premier’s Literary Awards. Her third novel, Exploded View (2019), is an equally impressive work.'

Source: Garret website.


  • Transcript available on the website.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

Last amended 14 Jun 2019 12:09:45
    Powered by Trove