AustLit logo
Austcare Media Awards
Subcategory of Awards Australian Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Latest Winners / Recipients

Year: 2001

winner Peter Mares for Borderline : Australia's Treatment of Refugees and Asylum Seekers

Year: 2000

winner Wilson da Silva for The Diplomat. Documentary centred on Nobel Peace Prize-winner Jose Ramos-Horta and his 24-year struggle to liberate of East Timor from occupation by Indonesia.

Year: 1999

winner David Leser All Media Category