AustLit logo
Lloyd O’Neill Award
Subcategory of Australian Book Industry Awards (ABIA)
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


The Lloyd O’Neill honour is for an individual who has made a significant, dedicated contribution to the development and reputation of the Australian Book Industry.

Latest Winners / Recipients

Year: 2021

winner Mandy Macky

Year: 2016

winner Brian Johns