2467505798459387085.jpg
Image courtesy of publisher's website.
y Full On single work   children's fiction   children's  
Is part of Danny Best Jen Storer 2015 series - author children's fiction (number 1 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2015 2015
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'Danny Best doesn't just think he's The Best. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan and Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, Danny turns every single day into one crazy adventure.

'And if you don't believe me, check these out:

'Danny Best tells lies,' Olivia aged 7.

'I would like to wrestle Danny Best,' Joe aged 8.

'I once saw Danny Best. But then I didn't,' Zac aged 8.

'Danny Best lives near my cousin,' Rory aged 9.

'Danny Best should sit up straight and stop fooling around,' Mrs Gidley, teacher.

'Danny Best is a legend!' Anonymous aged 8 and three-quarters.

'Written by the author of the best-selling and very popular TRULY TAN series and jam-packed with hilarious illustrations by Mitch Vane, this is the best-ever series for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Big Nate and Weirdo.' (Publication summary)

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Sydney, New South Wales,: ABC Books , 2015 .
      2467505798459387085.jpg
      Image courtesy of publisher's website.
      Extent: 300p.
      Description: illus.
      Note/s:
      • Published 01/10/2015
      ISBN: 9780733333330

Works about this Work

Danny Best : Full On (Danny Best #1) Amanda Tarlau , 2016 single work review
— Appears in: Reading Time , January 2016;

— Review of Full On Jen Storer 2015 single work children's fiction
Danny Best : Full On Written by Jen Storer Sharon McGuinness , 2015 single work review
— Appears in: Buzz Words , October 2015;

— Review of Full On Jen Storer 2015 single work children's fiction
Review : Full On Fran Knight , 2015 single work review
— Appears in: Magpies : Talking About Books for Children , November vol. 30 no. 5 2015; (p. 38)

— Review of Full On Jen Storer 2015 single work children's fiction
Review : Danny Best : Full On Dani Solomon , 2015 single work review
— Appears in: Books + Publishing , July vol. 95 no. 1 2015; (p. 14)

— Review of Full On Jen Storer 2015 single work children's fiction
Danny Best : Full On Written by Jen Storer Sharon McGuinness , 2015 single work review
— Appears in: Buzz Words , October 2015;

— Review of Full On Jen Storer 2015 single work children's fiction
Review : Full On Fran Knight , 2015 single work review
— Appears in: Magpies : Talking About Books for Children , November vol. 30 no. 5 2015; (p. 38)

— Review of Full On Jen Storer 2015 single work children's fiction
Danny Best : Full On (Danny Best #1) Amanda Tarlau , 2016 single work review
— Appears in: Reading Time , January 2016;

— Review of Full On Jen Storer 2015 single work children's fiction
Review : Danny Best : Full On Dani Solomon , 2015 single work review
— Appears in: Books + Publishing , July vol. 95 no. 1 2015; (p. 14)

— Review of Full On Jen Storer 2015 single work children's fiction
Last amended 25 Jan 2016 08:07:29
Newspapers:
    Powered by Trove
    X