5829867855287822588.jpg
This image has been sourced from online.
y Ours to Embrace single work   novel   science fiction   romance  
Issue Details: First known date: 2015 2015
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'She's sweet, serious and prim - and she's messing with his head.

'Shuttle pilot Cory Olsen figures he'll live fast and die young. After all, his is one of the most dangerous jobs on the Earth Ship Siren. Out among the stars, on the long journey to the penal colony on Solitaire, Cory parties hard, laughing and loving, no commitments, nothing serious.

'Which would be fine if he could ignore Bella - Prisoner 2844 - and move on to the next pretty face. He can't work out where he's going wrong. The woman's all lush temptation - skin like velvet, mouth like honeysuckle - but Bella's crankier than his temperamental shuttle craft and twice as mean.

'Since Bella's doing seven years for sedition, she can't afford entanglements of any kind, not with her old associates - and especially not with a handsome, reckless flyboy who makes her laugh at all the wrong moments. With tension on the Siren reaching fever pitch, a ruthless leader emerges from among the convicts. When violence starts to escalate, rebellion seems inevitable.

'If Bella's not careful, she could lose a lot more than her wary heart. She could cost Cory Olsen his life.

'Perfect for fans of Laurann Dohner and Evangeline Anderson. ' (Publication summary)

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Sydney, New South Wales,: Momentum Books , 2015 .
      5829867855287822588.jpg
      This image has been sourced from online.
      Extent: 148p.
      Note/s:
      • Published: 23rd July 2015
      ISBN: 9781760082734
      Series: y ES Siren Sydney : Momentum Books , 2014- 8000622 2014 series - publisher novel science fiction romance

      A series of novels, following the various relationships that form as the Earth Ship Siren (ES Siren) takes military personnel and prisoners from a dying Earth to a new colony.

      Number in series: 7
Last amended 14 Aug 2015 08:57:46
Newspapers:
    Powered by Trove
    X