Issue Details: First known date: 2012... 2012
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

This column traces the history of the Pheme Tanner Award and the Bendigo Children's Literature Conference. Craig Smith was the 2011 winner of the Pheme Tanner Award.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

Last amended 21 Sep 2016 11:45:17
    Powered by Trove