Issue Details: First known date: 2010... 2010
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

Susan Wyndham reports on the 2010 Prime Minister's Literary Award winner for Non-Fiction. The prize went to Grace Karskens for The Colony: A History of Early Sydney. (Note: this title is not included on AustLit as it falls outside AustLit's selection criteria.)

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

Last amended 9 Nov 2010 10:22:19
    Powered by Trove