7467209539405533748.jpg
Image courtesy of publisher's website.
y The Storm Lord single work   novel   fantasy  
Is part of Twilight of the Celts M. K. Hume 2014 series - author novel (number 2 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2015 2015
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'The second part in an epic trilogy about the legend of King Arthur, sure to appeal to fans of Conn Iggulden and George R. R. Martin.

The legend of King Arthur lives on...

'Crippled with hunger and weary to the point of collapse, Gareth Minor enters the fortress of Arden to deliver the dire news that Lord Arthur, the Last Dragon, has been captured by barbarians and taken to the frozen north. With Father Lorcan and Germanus by his side, Gareth embarks on a quest to rescue his master.

'Meanwhile, in the Land of the Denes, Arthur and his fellow prisoners enrage the Dene King when they are presented at court. Fleeing for their lives, Stormbringer, their captor turned protector, leads them to safety. But the northern shores are under threat of invasion and Stormbringer and Arthur unite in battle, knowing few will survive...' (Publication summary)

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • London,
      c
      England,
      c
      c
      United Kingdom (UK),
      c
      Western Europe, Europe,
      :
      Headline Review , 2015 .
      7467209539405533748.jpg
      Image courtesy of publisher's website.
      Extent: 512p.
      Note/s:
      • Published 15 January 2015
      ISBN: 9780755379620
Last amended 10 Mar 2015 10:53:13
X