AustLit logo
Best Novella
Subcategory of World Fantasy Award
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Latest Winners / Recipients

Year: 2010

winner Sea-Hearts Margo Lanagan , 2009 single work novella fantasy
— Appears in: X6 : A Novellanthology 2009; (p. 11-83) Mermaids and Other Mysteries of the Deep 2015;