AustLit logo
ASA Mentorship
or Australian Society of Authors Mentorship
Subcategory of Awards Australian Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


2010 Dale Whybrow For children's writing.
2010 Lucy Treloar For fiction writing.
2010 Ilka Tampke For young adult fiction.
2010 Edwina Shaw For fiction writing.
2010 Jillian Pattinson For poetry writing.
2010 Helena Pastor For non-fiction writing (for the memoir 'Iron Men: Alchemy at Work').
2010 Ella Lamb For children's writing.
2010 Natalie Kon-yu For fiction writing.
2010 Virginia Jealous For poetry.
2010 Olivia Guntarik For non-fiction.
2010 Pauline Deeves For children's writing.
2010 Jude Davies For non-fiction writing.
2010 Penny Claringbull For young adult fiction writing.
2010 Christina Armstrong For fiction writing.
2010 Khyiah Angel For young adult fiction writing.
2009 Favel Parrett For writing
2009 Michelle Tatam For children's writing.
2009 Robert Tait For young adult fiction writing.
2009 Rachel Standfield For non-fiction writing.
2009 Helena Pastor For non-fiction writing (for the memoir 'Yahztee and the Art of Happiness').
2009 Sarah Nugent For picture book illustration.
2009 E. R. Macnamara For poetry writing.
2009 Carolyn Leach-Paholski For poetry writing.
2009 Adair Jones For fiction writing.
2009 Sheryl Gwyther For children's writing.
2009 Kit Fletcher For children's writing.
2009 Patricia Lynette Dudgeon For non-fiction writing.
2009 Tanya Davies For fiction writing.
2009 Aleesah Darlison For children's writing.
2009 Tudi Carmichael For children's writing.
2009 Melissa Bruce For young adult fiction.
2009 Fiona Britton For fiction.
2009 Alexi Abel For young adult fiction.
2006 (Poetry) Ali Cobby Eckermann