AustLit logo
Print Media Award
Subcategory of Human Rights Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Latest Winners / Recipients

Year: 2011

Adele Horin For 'The Sad Truth behind Closed Doors'.

Year: 2008

winner Kirstie Parker For the Koori Mail's National Apology commemorative lift out.