AustLit logo
FOXTEL Fellowship for Excellence in Television Writing
Subcategory of AWGIE Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


2014 winner Kelly Lefever In recognition of an outstanding and significant body of work in television.
2013 winner Jacquelin Perske
2012 winner Kristen Dunphy
2011 winner Kris Mrksa
2010 Sue Smith
2009 winner Christopher Lee
2008 John Alsop
2007 Mac Gudgeon Inaugural winner.
$25,000 to develop a new screen project of Gudgeon's choice.