AustLit logo
Barbara Hanrahan Fellowship (2014-)
Subcategory of Adelaide Festival Awards for Literature
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


Not shortlisted in 2022.

Latest Winners / Recipients

Year: 2022

winner Rachael Mead for 'The Art of Breaking Ice'.

Year: 2020

recipient Aidan Coleman for 'Liable'.

Year: 2018

recipient Jude Aquilina For 'Time To Be a Poet Again'.

Year: 2016

recipient Carol Lefevre to develop the manuscript The Invisible Castle

Year: 2014

recipient Jennifer Mills Awarded $15,000