Sweet Dreams are Made of This single work   column  
Issue Details: First known date: 2012... 2012 Sweet Dreams are Made of This
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y The Courier-Mail 29 August 2012 Z1883132 2012 newspaper issue 2012 pg. 3 Section: On
Last amended 29 Aug 2012 08:01:01
3 On Sweet Dreams are Made of ThisAustLit The Courier-Mail
  • House Husbands Ellie Beaumont Michael Miller Drew Proffitt Christine Bartlett Matt Ford Leon Ford Fin Edquist Kirsty Fisher Keith Thompson Tim Pye Kelly Lefever Timothy Lee Jane Morton 2012 series - publisher film/TV
  • Packed To The Rafters Margaret Wilson Marieke Hardy Anthony Ellis Jeff Truman Abe Pogos Chris Hawkshaw Christine McCourt Boaz Stark Dave Warner Tony Morphett Martin McKenna Jenny Lewis Trent Roberts Rick Held Sue Hore Hamilton Budd 2008- series - publisher film/TV
  • Small Time Gangster Gareth Calverley Joss King 2011 series - publisher film/TV
  • Police Rescue Peter Schreck Philip Cornford Christopher Lee Steve Wright John Lonie Debra Oswald Keith Thompson Andrew Prowse Andrea Del Bosco Michael Brindley Elizabeth Coleman Mary Morris Chris Roache Greg Millin Rick Maier Glenda Hambly Deborah Parsons Daniel Krige Richard Mortlock David O'Brien 1989 series - publisher film/TV
    Powered by Trove