'I'd Like to Thank the Academy...' single work   column  
Issue Details: First known date: 2011... 2011 'I'd Like to Thank the Academy...'
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'The television nominees for the Samsung AACTA Awards showcase some of the best programs and talent in Australian film institute history.'

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y The Courier-Mail 22 December 2011 Z1833879 2011 newspaper issue 2011 pg. 38 Section: Hit
Last amended 22 Dec 2011 13:16:56
38 Hit 'I'd Like to Thank the Academy...'AustLit The Courier-Mail
  • East West 101 Kristen Dunphy Kris Wyld Michael Miller Kris Mrksa Michelle Offen Sherine Salama David Ogilvy Vanessa Bates Katherine Thomson Steve Knapman 2009-2011 series - publisher film/TV
  • Offspring Debra Oswald Tony McNamara Leon Ford Ben Chessell Jonathan Gavin Michael Lucas Christine Bartlett Tommy Murphy Kylie Needham Ian Meadows Charlie Garber Samantha Strauss Li-Kim Chuah Rebecca Givney Alice Bell 2010 series - publisher film/TV
  • Rake Peter Duncan Andrew Knight 2010 series - publisher film/TV
  • Spirited Jacquelin Perske Ian Meadows Tony McNamara Jessica Redenbach Marieke Hardy Lally Katz Alice Bell Tommy Murphy 2010- series - publisher film/TV
  • The Slap 2011 series - publisher film/TV
  • Paper Giants: The Birth of Cleo Imogen Banks John Edwards Christopher Lee 2011 series - publisher film/TV
  • Sisters of War John Misto 2010 single work film/TV
  • Cloudstreet Tim Winton Ellen Fontana 2011 single work film/TV
  • Twentysomething Jess Harris 2007 single work film/TV
  • Killing Time Ian David Katherine Thomson Shaun Grant Mac Gudgeon 2010 series - publisher film/TV
    Powered by Trove