Back to the Future in 2012 single work   column  
Issue Details: First known date: 2011... 2011 Back to the Future in 2012
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y The Courier-Mail 16 December 2011 Z1832842 2011 newspaper issue 2011 pg. 64
Last amended 16 Dec 2011 10:05:44
64 Back to the Future in 2012AustLit The Courier-Mail
  • Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Deb Cox Ysabelle Dean Michael Miller Liz Doran Shelley Birse Elizabeth Coleman Kelly Lefever Jo Martino Chris Corbett John Banas Kristen Dunphy Kris Wyld Belinda Chayko 2011 series - publisher film/TV
  • Jack Irish : Bad Debts Matt Cameron Andrew Knight 2012 single work film/TV
  • Puberty Blues Fiona Seres Alice Bell Tony McNamara 2012 series - publisher film/TV
  • Beaconsfield Judi McCrossin 2011 single work film/TV
    Powered by Trove