AustLit logo
Good Year for the Mini single work   column  
Issue Details: First known date: 2011... 2011 Good Year for the Mini
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y separately published work icon The Courier-Mail 12 December 2011 Z1831586 2011 newspaper issue 2011 pg. 44 Section: Extra
Last amended 12 Dec 2011 08:10:44
44 Extra Good Year for the Minismall AustLit logo The Courier-Mail
  • The Slap 2011 series - publisher film/TV
  • Underbelly : Razor Peter Gawler , Felicity Packard , Michaeley O'Brien , Jeff Truman , 2011 series - publisher film/TV
  • Angry Boys Chris Lilley , 2011 series - publisher film/TV
  • Wild Boys John Ridley , James Walker , Dave Warner , Michelle Offen , Sarah Smith , Sam Meikle , 2011 series - publisher film/TV
    Powered by Trove