For Those in Peril on the Sea single work   short story   horror  
Issue Details: First known date: 2010... 2010 For Those in Peril on the Sea
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

First known date: 2010
  • Appears in:
    y Haunted Legends Ellen Datlow (editor), Nick Mamatas (editor), New York (City) : Tor , 2010 Z1815056 2010 anthology short story horror

    Winner of the 2010 Bram Stoker Award for Best Anthology, Haunted Legends comprises twenty ghost stories, each of which retells an urban legend. The authors, chosen from a round the world, include: Jeffrey Ford, Ramsey Campbell, Joe R. Lansdale, Caitlin Kiernan, Catherynne M. Valente, Kit Reed, Ekaterina Sedia, and Stephen Dedman.

    New York (City) : Tor , 2010
    pg. 219-242
Last amended 14 Oct 2011 09:28:54
    Powered by Trove