Five Steps single work   poetry   "No music. Silence is what remains"
  • Author: Thomas Shapcott
Issue Details: First known date: 2011... 2011 Five Steps
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit


  • Author's note: i.m. Ian Harley

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y Wet Ink no. 24 2011 Z1809243 2011 periodical issue 2011 pg. 11
Last amended 23 Sep 2011 10:04:20
Informit * Subscription service. Check your library.
    Powered by Trove