This image has been sourced from online.
y She Who Has No Name single work   novel   fantasy  
Is part of The Legacy Trilogy Michael Foster 2008 series - author novel (number 2 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2009... 2009 She Who Has No Name
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'She has come from across the sea, cast from a land in its final throes of destruction. War and conflict have blighted the world, spreading to every far corner under the shadow of the demon king. On the continent of Amandia, the Order of Magicians, dwindling in strength and number, struggles to defend the Turian Empire from an overwhelming sea of foes. In their final hour of need, Samuel, Champion of the Order and Saviour of Cintar, is sent on a mission of the Empire’s final hope – slay the eternal witch-queen and return the kidnapped heir to the throne. - but the Circle of Eyes seems to have long laid plans for everyone, spread like a web across the world. Struggling with the loss of his magic, Samuel must rely on the unstoppable force of the Argum Stone – a relic from the time of the Ancients that threatens to destroy him with its every use. He must uncover the secrets of his own destiny if he is to control what lurks inside of him, marking him apart from all other magicians… except one.' [From the publisher's website]

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Glen Forrest, Mundaring area, Eastern Perth, Perth, Western Australia,: Michael Foster , 2009 .
      This image has been sourced from online.
      Extent: 411p.
      ISBN: 9780980634112 (pbk.)
Last amended 27 Sep 2016 08:34:14
    Powered by Trove