AustLit logo
y separately published work icon The Griffin's War single work   novel   fantasy  
Is part of The Fallen Moon K. J. Taylor , 2009 series - author novel (number 3 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2010... 2010 The Griffin's War
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


  • Launched by Tony Eaton at the Co-Op Bookshop, University of Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, 22 September 2010.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Pymble, Turramurra - Pymble - St Ives area, Sydney Northern Suburbs, Sydney, New South Wales,: HarperCollins , 2010 .
      Extent: 1v.p.
      ISBN: 9780732288549 (pbk.)
Last amended 20 Sep 2010 12:15:55
    Powered by Trove