AustLit logo
Mason's Garden single work   poetry   "Impeccable"
Issue Details: First known date: 2007... 2007 Mason's Garden
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y separately published work icon Friendly Street : New Poets Twelve Stephen Brock , Margaret Fensom , Murray Alfredson , Kent Town : Friendly Street Poets Wakefield Press , 2007 Z1411420 2007 selected work poetry 'The latest in this highly successful series presents three new poetry collections: Steven Brock's The Night is a Dying Dog; Margaret Fensom's Travelling and Murray Alfredson's Nectar and Light.' (Publication summary)
    Kent Town : Friendly Street Poets Wakefield Press , 2007
    pg. 73
Last amended 29 Aug 2008 13:36:36