AustLit logo
Heinemann's Sevenpenny Novels series - publisher  
... Heinemann's Sevenpenny Novels
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


y separately published work icon The Garden of Contentment Elinor Mordaunt , London : Heinemann , 1902 Z1299437 1902 single work novel Comprises a series of letters written by a convalescent. London : Heinemann , 1913
Last amended 23 Aug 2006 14:04:27
    Powered by Trove