Quality Concerns in UQP Changes single work   correspondence  
Note: Letter to editor also signed by Frank Moorhouse, Humphrey McQueen, Hugh Lunn, Ross Fitzgerald, Thomas Shapcott, Jackie Huggins, Raymond Evans, Judith Rodriguez. Barbara Ker Wilson, Peter Goldsworthy, Jeremy Fisher, Nicholas Jose, Professors Elizabeth Webby, Kay Saunders, Peter Pierce, Laurie Hergenhan.
Issue Details: First known date: 2005... 2005 Quality Concerns in UQP Changes
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

  • Appears in:
    y The Courier-Mail 10 February 2005 Z1175808 2005 newspaper issue 2005 pg. 16
Last amended 10 Feb 2005 17:08:03