AustLit logo
image of person or book cover 843364560543768780.jpg
This image has been sourced from online.
y separately published work icon Black Eagle Rising single work   novel   fantasy  
Is part of Book of Elita Kate Jacoby , 1998-2000 series - author novel (number 3 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2000... 2000 Black Eagle Rising
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

All Publication Details

    • London,
      c
      England,
      c
      c
      United Kingdom (UK),
      c
      Western Europe, Europe,
      :
      Gollancz ,
      2000 .
      image of person or book cover 843364560543768780.jpg
      This image has been sourced from online.
      Extent: 457p.
      ISBN: 0575065265, 0575070781 (pbk.)
    • London,
      c
      England,
      c
      c
      United Kingdom (UK),
      c
      Western Europe, Europe,
      :
      Millennium ,
      2001 .
      image of person or book cover 446086181943659714.jpg
      This image has been sourced from online.
      Extent: 464p.
      Note/s:
      • This imprint listed on the British Union Catalogue with author as Tracey Oliphant.
      ISBN: 1857987500 (pbk)
  • Appears in:
    y separately published work icon The Books of Elita Kate Jacoby , London : Jo Fletcher Books , 2018 14911521 2018 selected work novel

    'In the omnibus edition of The Books of Elita, a glorious epic of political intrigue, sorcery and romance: magic can no longer lie hidden when an ancient evil threatens the country, perfect for fans of Robert Jordan and Robin Hobb.'  (Publication summary)

    London : Jo Fletcher Books , 2018
Language: Russian
    • Moscow,
      c
      Russia,
      c
      c
      Former Soviet Union,
      c
      Eastern Europe, Europe,
      :
      ACT ,
      2002 .
      image of person or book cover 2740784841846602469.jpg
      This image has been sourced from online.
      Extent: 605p.
      ISBN: 5170107919
X