AustLit logo
Four Meditations on Kondallilla Falls : The Masters [1976] single work   poetry   "The inexorable law of entropy"
  • Author:agent Mark O'Connor
Issue Details: First known date: 1976... 1976 Four Meditations on Kondallilla Falls : The Masters [1976]
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

Revised in 1989
Revised version titled 'At Kondalilla Falls : Entropy' and first published in The Great Forest
Last amended 23 Feb 2014 18:48:57
  • Kondalilla National Park, Nambour area, Nambour - Palmwoods - Yandina area, Sunshine Coast Hinterland, South East Queensland, Queensland,
    Powered by Trove