AustLit logo
image of person or book cover 606682924045721330.jpg
This image has been sourced from online.
y separately published work icon The Lady of the Flowers single work   novel   historical fiction   romance   fantasy  
Is part of The Lay Lines Trilogy Sophie Masson , 1998 series - author novel (number 2 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 1999... 1999 The Lady of the Flowers
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.