AustLit logo
Issue Details: First known date: 1992... 1992 Women Writers Win Inaugural Short-Story Prizes
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

portrait: Donald Horne, D.M. (Molly) Travers and Linden Salter-Duke
3 Women Writers Win Inaugural Short-Story Prizessmall AustLit logo The Canberra Times