AustLit logo
person or book cover
Image courtesy of Magabala Books
y separately published work icon Shark single work   novel  
Is part of Jim Fox 1988-1999 series - author novel (number 3 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 1999... 1999 Shark
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.