AustLit logo
Nick Mamatas Nick Mamatas i(A142878 works by)
Gender: Male
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Most Referenced Works

Awards for Works

Haunted Legends 2010 anthology short story horror

Winner of the 2010 Bram Stoker Award for Best Anthology, Haunted Legends comprises twenty ghost stories, each of which retells an urban legend. The authors, chosen from a round the world, include: Jeffrey Ford, Ramsey Campbell, Joe R. Lansdale, Caitlin Kiernan, Catherynne M. Valente, Kit Reed, Ekaterina Sedia, and Stephen Dedman.

2010 finalist Bram Stoker Awards Superior Achievement in an Anthology
Last amended 14 Oct 2011 07:39:58
Other mentions of "" in AustLit: