AustLit logo
image of person or book cover 4258943040257104389.jpg
This image has been sourced from online.
y separately published work icon Aberrated single work   novel   science fiction  
Is part of The Tunnel Trilogy S. Elliot Brandis 2014 series - author novel (number 3 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 2015... 2015 Aberrated
AustLit is a subscription service. The content and services available here are limited because you have not been recognised as a subscriber. Find out how to gain full access to AustLit

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'IRRADIATED told the story of Jade and Pearl, sisters fighting for their lives in an harsh and twisted wasteland.

'DEGENERATED delved into the tunnels–a twisted underground society, at odds with the outside world.

'ABERRATED is the epic conclusion.

'Humanity is on its last legs. Only outlaws and outcasts remain. They are mutants, mongrels, and orphans. They are experiments, degenerates, and visionaries. Every last one is aberrated.

'Will they tear each other apart? Or will humanity find a way to survive?'

Source: Publisher's blurb.


  • Other formats: E-book only.

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

Last amended 3 Mar 2016 14:57:18
  • c
    Powered by Trove