AustLit logo
Queensland Premier's Young Publishers and Writers Awards
Subcategory of Queensland Literary Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


2020 joint winner Yen-Rong Wong
2020 joint winner Zenobia Frost
2019 joint winner Ellen van Neerven
2019 joint winner Ella Jeffery
2018 winner Bri Lee
2018 winner Anna Jacobson
2017 joint winner Mindy Gill
2017 joint winner Lech Blaine
2016 joint winner Michelle Law
2016 joint winner Emily Craven
2015 joint winner Megan McGrath
2015 joint winner Rebecca Jessen