AustLit logo
image of person or book cover 3346113489361839630.jpg
This image has been sourced from online.
y separately published work icon Ours to Share single work   novel   science fiction  
Issue Details: First known date: 2015... 2015 Ours to Share
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

AbstractHistoryArchive Description

'A gifted horticulturist found guilty of stealing from the elite greenhouses, Silo is also an extraordinary musician, and therefore the perfect con to throw onboard the Earth Ship Siren. Though he's promised a fresh start on Solitaire, Silo's not about to believe his captors.

'But his disgust of the elite is about to be challenged by highbrow lovers Cloey Pederson and Jasmine Hewitt. They aren't the arrogant and superior snobs Silo has learned to hate, even though trusting them is a whole ballpark out of his league.

'One woman might whet Silo's carnal appetite; two is cause for all his wet dreams to come true. But are Cloey and Jasmine double the trouble or twice as nice?

'Perfect for fans of Laurann Dohner and Evangeline Anderson.' (Publication summary)

Publication Details of Only Known VersionEarliest 2 Known Versions of

    • Sydney, New South Wales,: Pan Macmillan Australia , 2015 .
      image of person or book cover 3346113489361839630.jpg
      This image has been sourced from online.
      Extent: 148p.
      Note/s:
      • Published: 23rd July 2015
      ISBN: 9781760082710
      Series: y separately published work icon ES Siren Sydney : Momentum Books , 2014- 8000622 2014 series - publisher novel science fiction romance

      A series of novels, following the various relationships that form as the Earth Ship Siren (ES Siren) takes military personnel and prisoners from a dying Earth to a new colony.

      Number in series: 8
Last amended 4 Sep 2015 10:24:32
X