AustLit logo
Harri Jones Memorial Award
Subcategory of The Newcastle Poetry Prize
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


2019 winner Caitlin Maling From What We Have Come to Sea: Lizard Island Poems
2014 winner Caitlin Maling For 'Border Crossing'
2013 winner Undrowning Owen Kirkby , 2013 sequence poetry
— Appears in: Now You Shall Know : Newcastle Poetry Prize Anthology 2013 2013; (p. 26-30)