AustLit logo
Australian Writers Foundation Playwrights Fellowship
Subcategory of AWGIE Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


2015 joint winner Angela Betzien With Patricia Cornelius.
2015 joint winner Patricia Cornelius With Angela Betzien.
2014 joint winner Katherine Thomson With Sue Smith.
2014 joint winner Sue Smith With Katherine Thomson.